We provide
Pleasure & Relaxation …

CityClass-Hotel-am-Heumarkt-Bar
Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von breakfast

Breakfast
For a good start to the day

Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von breakfast

When the first rays of sunlight hit the cathedral spires and the scent of fresh coffee spreads, it’s time for a hearty breakfast. Our team prepares this for you every day with love. Whether savory with scrambled eggs and bacon, sweet with croissant and jam, or healthy with fresh fruit and homemade granola bars; our breakfast buffet has something for everyone. Convince yourself!

 

Our tip: Book it online right away and get 5,00 Euro discount.

Kopie von drinks-cityclass-hotel-alter-markt

Hotel bar
“Drink ene met!”

Kopie von drinks-cityclass-hotel-alter-markt

Our inviting hotel bars are the meeting and focal point of our public areas, attracting locals and out-of-town guests alike. How about a fruity cocktail, a sparkling Riesling or our non-alcoholic, sparkling “Grünschnabel”? Of course, a freshly tapped Kölsch on tap should not go unmentioned at this point!

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-3

Café – Lounge
A highlight for all foodies

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-3

Who doesn’t know it, the deliciously sweet smell of freshly baked cake batter? This rises almost daily in our nose, when our in-house pastry chef Bernd creates his sweet delicacies for you. Whether it’s pear cranberry tart, chocolate mango brownie or classic Black Forest cherry tart; each piece on its own is a true flavor explosion that will put a smile on your face.

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-wellness-area-relaxation-room-1-1-scaled0

Sauna & rest area
Treat yourself to some time off

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-wellness-area-relaxation-room-1-1-scaled0

After a busy day of business or an extensive stroll through the city, we cordially invite you to our sauna and relaxation area at the CityClass Hotel am Heumarkt. A Finnish sauna, a steam sauna and a separate rest area await you to relax and feel good. Practice mindfulness and unwind.

 

NoteRegardless of which CityClass Hotel you stay in, the sauna and relaxation area can be used free of charge by all our guests.

Kopie von claudius-therme-cooperation

Claudius Therme
Our premium partner for even more relaxation

Kopie von claudius-therme-cooperation

Like a peaceful oasis surrounded by the urban jungle, Claudius Therme is located not far from the banks of the Rhine in the Deutz district. With various saunas, massage services and thermal water pools, Claudius Therme is the perfect place to slow down and relax. Here you will find everything you need for a soothing spa day.

 

By the way: With our CityClass & Friends advantage program, you receive reduced admission to the sauna and thermal bath area.

Copy-of-Bild-Mann

Guinot Institute
The beauty experts

Copy-of-Bild-Mann

With the experts at the Guinot Institute Cologne, men and women alike are in the best hands when it comes to letting their own beauty shine. Relax with a pleasant facial treatment or enjoy the soothing warmth of a hot stone massage.

 

Did you know? As our guest, you will receive a 20% discount on all treatments and beauty products at the Guinot Institute Cologne. Discover this and other partners of the CityClass & Friends advantage program.

info

Your booking advantages
Direct bookings are worth it!

  • Cheapest price (€ 5.00 immediate discount)
  • Breakfast for € 10.00 p. P. (instead of € 18.90)
  • Free WIFI
  • 1 bottle of mineral water for free
  • Discounted parking options
  • CityClass & Friends advantage program
  • Various extras can be booked
arrow_upward
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Wir sorgen für
Genuss & Entspannung …

CityClass-Hotel-am-Heumarkt-Bar
Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von breakfast

Frühstück
Für einen guten Start in den Tag

Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von Kopie von breakfast

Wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen auf die Domspitzen treffen und sich der Duft von frischem Kaffee ausbreitet, ist es Zeit für ein ausgiebiges Frühstück. Unser Team bereitet dies täglich mit viel Liebe für Sie vor. Ob herzhaft mit Rührei und Speck, süß mit Croissant und Marmelade oder gesund mit frischem Obst und selbst hergestellten Müsliriegeln; auf unserem Frühstücksbuffet ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

 

Unser Tipp: Buchen Sie es gleich online dazu und erhalten Sie 5,00 Euro Rabatt.

Kopie von drinks-cityclass-hotel-alter-markt

Hotelbar
„Drink doch ene met!“

Kopie von drinks-cityclass-hotel-alter-markt

Unsere einladenden Hotelbars sind der Treff- und Mittelpunkt unserer öffentlichen Bereiche und locken Einheimische wie auswärtige Gäste gleichermaßen an. Wie wäre es mit einem fruchtigen Cocktail, einem spritzigen Riesling oder unserem alkoholfreien, prickelnden „Grünschnabel“? Ein frisch gezapftes Kölsch vom Fass darf an dieser Stelle natürlich nicht unerwähnt bleiben!

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-3

Café – Lounge
Ein Highlight für alle Leckermäulchen

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-3

Wer kennt es nicht, den herrlich-süßen Duft von frisch gebackenem Kuchenteig? Dieser steigt uns fast täglich in die Nase, wenn unser hauseigener Konditor Bernd seine süßen Köstlichkeiten für Sie kreiert. Ob Birne-Preiselbeeren-Tarte, Schoko-Mango-Brownie oder klassische Schwarzwälder-Kirsch-Torte; jedes Stück für sich ist eine wahre Geschmacksexplosion, welche Ihnen ein Lächeln aufs Gesicht zaubern wird.

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-wellness-area-relaxation-room-1-1-scaled0

Sauna- & Ruhebereich
Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-wellness-area-relaxation-room-1-1-scaled0

Nach einem anstrengenden Geschäftstag oder einem ausgiebigen Stadtbummel laden wir Sie herzlich in unseren Sauna- und Ruhebereich im CityClass Hotel am Heumarkt ein. Es erwartet Sie eine finnische Sauna, eine Dampfsauna sowie ein separater Ruhebereich zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen. Üben Sie sich in Achtsamkeit und lassen Sie die Seele baumeln.

 

Hinweis: Egal in welchem CityClass Hotel Sie übernachten, der Sauna- und Ruhebereich ist für alle unsere Gäste kostenfrei nutzbar.

Kopie von claudius-therme-cooperation

Claudius Therme
Unser Premiumpartner für noch mehr Entspannung

Kopie von claudius-therme-cooperation

Wie eine friedliche Oase, umgeben vom Großstadtdschungel, liegt die Claudius Therme unweit des Rheinufers im Stadtteil Deutz. Mit diversen Saunen, Massageangeboten und Thermalwasserbecken ist die Claudius Therme der perfekte Ort zum Entschleunigen und Entspannen. Hier wird Ihnen alles geboten, was Sie für einen wohltuenden Wellnesstag benötigen.

 

Übrigens: Mit unserem CityClass & Friends Vorteilsprogramm erhalten Sie ermäßigten Eintritt zum Sauna- und Thermalbadbereich.

Copy-of-Bild-Mann

Guinot Institut
Die Beauty-Experten

Copy-of-Bild-Mann

Bei den Experten des Guinot Institut Köln befinden sich Herren und Damen gleichermaßen in besten Händen, wenn es darum geht, die eigene Schönheit erstrahlen zu lassen. Entspannen Sie sich bei einer angenehmen Gesichtsbehandlung oder genießen Sie die wohltuende Wärme einer Hot-Stone-Massage.

 

Schon gewusst? Als unser Gast erhalten Sie im Guinot Institut Köln 20 % Rabatt auf alle Anwendungen und Beauty-Produkte. Entdecken Sie diesen und weitere Partner des CityClass & Friends Vorteilprogramms.

info

Ihre Buchungsvorteile
Direktbuchugen lohnen sich!

  • Günstigster Preis (€ 5,00 Sofortrabatt)
  • Frühstück für € 10,00 p. P. (statt € 18,90)
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • 1 Flasche Mineralwasser gratis
  • Vergünstigte Parkmöglichkeiten
  • CityClass & Friends Vorteilsprogramm
  • Diverse Extras hinzubuchbar
arrow_upward
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.