Your HOME in Cologne!

skyline_cologne_cityclass-hotels

Our Hotels
Your hosts in the heart of Cologne

CityClass Hotel am Dom
Cathedral view and modern interior. Here you will spend the night in the immediate vicinity of the world-famous Cologne Cathedral.
Am Hof 38-46
50667 Cologne
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • balcony
  • visibility
CityClass Hotel Alter Markt
Stay overnight in the historic center of the cathedral city. This hotel combines modern design with a touch of history.
Alter Markt 55
50667 Cologne
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • local_cafe
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • deck
CityClass Hotel am Heumarkt
Superior
A feel-good oasis in the heart of Cologne’s old town. Everything you need for a relaxing stay awaits you.
On the Rothenberg 7-9
50667 Cologne
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • balcony
  • spa

Our rooms & event spaces
central, modern & comfortable

Guest room

Meeting rooms

Event rooms

Packages

May it be a little more?
Make your stay special

Packages

Each guest is individual and wants something different for a completely successful stay. We know this and are therefore convinced that standardized offers are not the solution. For this reason we offer you the option to arrange your stay according to your needs. Choose from a variety of additional services and give your hotel stay that “certain something”!

2 days left – everything important for 11.11.

2 days left – everything important for 11.11.

Hard to believe: Only two more days, then is finally the 11.11.! It’s high time to get the last accessories for your costume and try everything on. If you still don’t know what to wear so soon beforehand, get some inspiration here. Otherwise, it’s now carnival playlists on and sing along loudly. This increases your […]

Kölle Alaaf – Carnival with CityClass Hotels

I have the €1 million question for you. What gives us Cologne residents less pleasure? a) Rush hour traffic on the Zoobrücke bridge b) Carnival in Düsseldorf That’s right, carnival in Düsseldorf. Everyone who grows up in and around Cologne absorbs this with their mother’s milk. But all kidding aside. The carnivals in November and […]

Kölle Alaaf – Carnival with CityClass Hotels

The CityClass Magazine
Our blog with many tips & tricks

2 days left – everything important for 11.11.

2 days left – everything important for 11.11.

Hard to believe: Only two more days, then is finally the 11.11.! It’s high time to get the last accessories for your costume and try everything on. If you still don’t know what to wear so soon beforehand, get some inspiration here. Otherwise, it’s now carnival playlists on and sing along loudly. This increases your […]

Kölle Alaaf – Carnival with CityClass Hotels

I have the €1 million question for you. What gives us Cologne residents less pleasure? a) Rush hour traffic on the Zoobrücke bridge b) Carnival in Düsseldorf That’s right, carnival in Düsseldorf. Everyone who grows up in and around Cologne absorbs this with their mother’s milk. But all kidding aside. The carnivals in November and […]

Kölle Alaaf – Carnival with CityClass Hotels

Cologne has so much more to offer than “just” Carnival, the Cologne Cathedral and its beer, the delicious “Kölsch”. Even if these are already enough good reasons to pay a visit to the city on the Rhine, there is still so much more to discover. Do you know, for example, “Tünnes und Schäl” or the most famous inhabitant of the Cologne Zoo? As a company that is deeply rooted in the city and its culture, we share a lot of exciting information as well as various tips & tricks for an exciting stay in our CityClass magazine.

Our team
People make the difference

Friends

CityClass & Friends
Our exclusive advantage program

Friends

Do you feel like experiencing something new? Together with our partners and friends of the “CityClass & Friends” advantage program, we offer you various possibilities to make your stay a real experience. Whether sightseeing, shopping or culinary delights, there is something for everyone here. And the best part is that you can experience this at exclusive advantage offers, which we have in store for you.

 

With friends it is still the most beautiful …

Relaxation & Indulgence
Gastronomy & Wellness

The most important meal of the day

With our rich, cold/hot breakfast buffet we provide the necessary energy so that you can start the day vigorous and lively. Tasty, regional and seasonal products are the focus of our breakfast offer.

cityclass-hotel-europa-am-dom-cologne-breakfas-buffet-1-scaled

Sweet temptations …

With a lot of love, our in-house confectioner creates true delicacies that leave no “sweet tooth” cold. Visit us in the Café-Lounge Alter Markt 55, the gastronomic heart of the CityClass Hotel Alter Markt, and genjoy a wide selection of cakes and pies in a cozy modern ambience. Here applies: sugary sweet sin – heavenly taste!

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-4-scaled

To your health!

How do you meet new people? This is certainly best done in a convivial atmosphere over a drink. Our hotel bars are the perfect meeting place for explorers, business travelers and locals, offering a wide range of alcoholic as well as non-alcoholic beverages.

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-bar-drinks

Let the soul dangle for a while

Our sauna and relaxation area in the Hotel am Heumarkt invites every guest to feel good and relax. You want even more relaxation and wellness? No problem! Visit our premium partner, the Claudius Therme, at an exclusive special price.

innenpool_gast-1-scaled
info

Your booking advantages
Direct bookings are worth it!

  • Cheapest price (€ 5.00 immediate discount)
  • Breakfast for € 10.00 p. P. (instead of € 18.90)
  • Free WIFI
  • 1 bottle of mineral water for free
  • Discounted parking options
  • CityClass & Friends advantage program
  • Various extras can be booked
arrow_upward
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Your HOME in Cologne!

skyline_cologne_cityclass-hotels

Unsere Hotels
Ihre Gastgeber im Herzen von Köln

CityClass Hotel Am Dom
Domblick und modernes Interieur. Hier nächtigen Sie in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum weltberühmten Kölner Dom.
Am Hof 38-46
50667 Köln
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • balcony
  • visibility
CityClass Hotel Alter Markt
Übernachten Sie im historischen Zentrum der Domstadt. Dieses Hotel verbindet neuzeitliches Design mit einem Hauch von Geschichte.
Alter Markt 55
50667 Köln
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • local_cafe
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • deck
CityClass Hotel Am Heumarkt
Superior
Eine Wohlfühloase im Herzen der Kölner Altstadt. Es erwartet Sie alles, was Sie für einen entspannten Aufenthalt benötigen.
Auf dem Rothenberg 7-9
50667 Köln
  • concierge
  • ac_unit
  • wifi
  • bakery_dining
  • local_bar
  • groups
  • smoke_free
  • pets
  • balcony
  • spa

Unsere Zimmer & Eventräume
zentral, modern & komfortabel

Gästezimmer

Tagungsräume

Veranstaltungsräume

Packages

Darf es etwas mehr sein?
Machen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt zu etwas Besonderem

Packages

Jeder Gast ist individuell und wünscht sich etwas anderes für einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt. Wir wissen das und sind daher der Überzeugung, dass standardisierte Angebote nicht die Lösung sind. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen die Option, Ihren Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zu gestalten. Wählen Sie hierzu aus einer Vielzahl von Zusatzleistungen und verleihen Sie Ihrem Hotelaufenthalt so das „gewisse Etwas“!

Bald – alles Wichtige zum 11.11.

Bald – alles Wichtige zum 11.11.

Kaum zu glauben: Nur noch zwei Tage, dann ist endlich der 11.11.! Höchste Zeit, die letzten Accessoires für Ihr Kostüm zu besorgen und schon mal alles anzuprobieren. Wenn Sie so kurz vorher noch immer nicht wissen, was Sie anziehen sollen, dann holen Sie sich hier etwas Inspiration. Ansonsten heißt es jetzt Karnevals-Playlisten an und laut […]

Kölle Alaaf – Karneval mit den CityClass Hotels

Ich habe die 1-Millionen-€-Frage für Sie. Was bereitet uns Kölnern weniger Freude? a) Berufsverkehr auf der Zoobrücke b) Karneval in Düsseldorf Richtig, Karneval in Düsseldorf. Das saugt jeder, der in und um Köln aufwächst, schon mit der Muttermilch ein. Aber Spaß beiseite. Die Karnevalszeiten im November und Februar sind für viele von uns die Highlights […]

Kölle Alaaf – Karneval mit den CityClass Hotels

Das CityClass Magazin
Unser Blog mit vielen Tipps & Tricks

Bald – alles Wichtige zum 11.11.

Bald – alles Wichtige zum 11.11.

Kaum zu glauben: Nur noch zwei Tage, dann ist endlich der 11.11.! Höchste Zeit, die letzten Accessoires für Ihr Kostüm zu besorgen und schon mal alles anzuprobieren. Wenn Sie so kurz vorher noch immer nicht wissen, was Sie anziehen sollen, dann holen Sie sich hier etwas Inspiration. Ansonsten heißt es jetzt Karnevals-Playlisten an und laut […]

Kölle Alaaf – Karneval mit den CityClass Hotels

Ich habe die 1-Millionen-€-Frage für Sie. Was bereitet uns Kölnern weniger Freude? a) Berufsverkehr auf der Zoobrücke b) Karneval in Düsseldorf Richtig, Karneval in Düsseldorf. Das saugt jeder, der in und um Köln aufwächst, schon mit der Muttermilch ein. Aber Spaß beiseite. Die Karnevalszeiten im November und Februar sind für viele von uns die Highlights […]

Kölle Alaaf – Karneval mit den CityClass Hotels

Köln hat so viel mehr zu bieten als „nur“ Karneval, den Kölner Dom und sein Bier, das leckere „Kölsch“. Auch wenn dies schon genügend gute Gründe sind, um der Stadt am Rhein einen Besuch abzustatten, gibt es doch noch so viel mehr zu entdecken. Kennen Sie z. B. „Tünnes und Schäl“ oder den berühmtesten Bewohner des Kölner Zoos? Als Unternehmen, welches tief mit der Stadt und Ihrer Kultur verwurzelt ist, teilen wir in unserem CityClass Magazin viele spannende Informationen sowie diverse Tipps & Tricks für einen spannenden Aufenthalt.

Unser Team
Die Menschen machen den Unterschied

Friends

CityClass & Friends
Unser exklusives Vorteilsprogramm

Friends

Haben Sie Lust, etwas Neues zu erleben? Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Freunden des „CityClass & Friends“ Vorteilprogramms, bieten wir Ihnen diverse Möglichkeiten, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem wahren Erlebnis werden zu lassen. Ob Sightseeing, Shopping oder kulinarischer Genuss, hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Und das Beste daran ist, dass Sie dies zu exklusiven Vorteilsangeboten erleben können, welche wir für Sie bereithalten. 

 

Mit Freunden ist es doch immer noch am schönsten …

Entspannung & Genuss
Gastronomie & Wellness

Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages

Mit unserem reichhaltigen, kalt/warmen Frühstücksbuffet sorgen wir für die notwendige Energie, damit Sie kraftvoll und munter in den Tag starten können. Dabei stehen leckere, regionale und saisonale Produkte bei unserem Frühstücksangebot im Fokus.

6-cityclass-hotel-am-dom-cologne-breakfast-buffet

Süße Versuchungen …

Mit viel Liebe kreiert unser hauseigener Konditor wahre Köstlichkeiten, die keine „Zuckerschnute“ kalt lassen. Besuchen Sie uns in der Café-Lounge Alter Markt 55, dem gastronomischen Herzstück des CityClass Hotel Alter Markt, und genießen Sie bei gemütlich-modernem Ambiente eine breite Auswahl an Kuchen und Torten. Hier gilt: zuckersüße Sünde – himmlischer Geschmack!

cityclass-hotel-residence-am-dom-cologne-cafe-cakes-4-scaled

Auf Ihr Wohl!

Wie lernt man neue Leute kennen? Am besten geht dies sicherlich in geselliger Atmosphäre bei einem Drink. Unsere Hotelbars sind der perfekte Treffpunkt für Entdecker, Geschäftsreisende und Einheimische und bieten Ihnen ein großes Angebot an alkoholischen sowie nicht-alkoholischen Getränken an.

cityclass-hotel-caprice-am-dom-cologne-bar-drinks

Die Seele mal baumeln lassen

Unser Sauna- und Ruhebereich im Hotel am Heumarkt lädt jeden Gast zum Wohlfühlen und Erholen ein. Sie möchten noch mehr Entspannung und Wellness? Kein Problem! Besuchen Sie unseren Premiumpartner, die Claudius Therme, zum exklusiven Vorteilspreis.

innenpool_gast-1-scaled
info

Ihre Buchungsvorteile
Direktbuchugen lohnen sich!

  • Günstigster Preis (€ 5,00 Sofortrabatt)
  • Frühstück für € 10,00 p. P. (statt € 18,90)
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • 1 Flasche Mineralwasser gratis
  • Vergünstigte Parkmöglichkeiten
  • CityClass & Friends Vorteilsprogramm
  • Diverse Extras hinzubuchbar
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.